Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Regular Session--November 11, 2019 Mon, 11/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (219.88 KB)
Work Session--November 5, 2019 Tue, 11/05/2019 PDF icon Agenda (204.69 KB)
Regular Session Agenda--October 14, 2019 Mon, 10/14/2019 PDF icon Agenda (283.97 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.8 MB)
Work Session--October 1, 2019 Tue, 10/01/2019 PDF icon Agenda (202.95 KB)
Regular Session--September 9, 2019 Mon, 09/09/2019 PDF icon Agenda (392.5 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.3 MB)
Work Session--September 3, 2019 Tue, 09/03/2019 PDF icon Agenda (643.77 KB)
Regular Session Agenda--August 12, 2019 Mon, 08/12/2019 PDF icon Agenda (668.32 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.71 MB)
Work Session Agenda--August 6, 2019 Tue, 08/06/2019 PDF icon Agenda (382.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.34 MB)
Regular Session Agenda--July 8, 2019 Mon, 07/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (591.64 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.32 MB)
Work Session Agenda--July 2, 2019 Tue, 07/02/2019 PDF icon Agenda (564.07 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.76 MB)
Special Called Session Agenda (with Budget Public Hearing)--June 24, 2019 Mon, 06/24/2019 PDF icon Agenda (504.36 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.89 MB)
Regular Session Agenda--June 10, 2019 Mon, 06/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (531.57 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.45 MB)
Work Session Agenda--June 4, 2019 Tue, 06/04/2019 PDF icon Agenda (568.96 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.82 MB)
Regular & Work Session Agendas--May 13, 2019 Mon, 05/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (751.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (134.2 KB)
Work Session Agenda--May 7, 2019 Tue, 05/07/2019 PDF icon Agenda (556.69 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.08 MB)
Work Session Agenda--April 30, 2019 Tue, 04/30/2019 PDF icon Agenda (583.92 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.05 MB)
Work Session Agenda--April 16, 2019 Tue, 04/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (558.16 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.04 MB)
Regular Session Agenda--April 8, 2019 Mon, 04/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (529.64 KB) PDF icon Minutes (200.01 KB)
Special Called & Work Session Agenda--April 2, 2019 Tue, 04/02/2019 PDF icon Agenda (583.12 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.14 MB)
Regular Session Agenda--March 11, 2019 Mon, 03/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (596.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (192.75 KB)
Regular Session Agenda - February 11, 2019 Mon, 02/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (662.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (249.17 KB)
Regular Session Agenda - January 14, 2019 Mon, 01/14/2019 PDF icon Agenda (832.27 KB) PDF icon Minutes (210.1 KB)
Council Work Session Agenda--January 8, 2019 Tue, 01/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (570.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.76 MB)