Meeting Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File
Council Meeting Mon, 07/16/2018 PDF icon Agenda (347.3 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 06/11/2018 PDF icon Agenda (602.42 KB)
Council Work Session Tue, 06/05/2018 PDF icon Agenda (614.43 KB)
Council Work Session Mon, 05/21/2018 File Agenda (15.41 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 05/14/2018 PDF icon Agenda (889.97 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 04/09/2018 File Minutes (28.22 KB)
Council Work Session Mon, 04/09/2018 File Agenda (15.33 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 04/09/2018 PDF icon Agenda (589.45 KB)
Council Work Session Tue, 04/03/2018 File Agenda (15.6 KB)
Council Work Session Sat, 03/24/2018 File Agenda (15.45 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 03/12/2018 PDF icon Agenda (686.16 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 03/12/2018 File Minutes (28.29 KB)
Council Work Session Mon, 03/05/2018 PDF icon Agenda (213.28 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 02/26/2018 PDF icon Agenda (375.4 KB) File Minutes (28.38 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 02/12/2018 PDF icon Agenda (1.1 MB) File Minutes (29.47 KB)
Council Work Session Mon, 02/05/2018 PDF icon Agenda (280.3 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 01/08/2018 PDF icon Agenda (835 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 01/08/2018 PDF icon Minutes (40.86 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 12/11/2017 File Agenda (17.11 KB) File Minutes (26.89 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 11/13/2017 PDF icon Agenda (756.72 KB) File Minutes (27 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 10/09/2017 PDF icon Agenda (2.97 MB) File Minutes (26.62 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 09/18/2017 File Agenda (17.25 KB) File Minutes (20.93 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 08/14/2017 PDF icon Agenda (1.47 MB) File Minutes (27 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 07/17/2017 PDF icon Agenda (265.48 KB) File Minutes (25.93 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 06/12/2017 PDF icon Agenda (1.2 MB) File Minutes (26.97 KB)
Budget Meeting Sat, 06/03/2017 File Agenda (17.06 KB)
Budget Meeting Tue, 05/16/2017 File Agenda (16.91 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 05/08/2017 PDF icon Agenda (1.71 MB) File Minutes (26.66 KB)
Budget Meeting Thu, 05/04/2017 File Agenda (19.96 KB)
Work Session Mon, 05/01/2017 File Agenda (14.41 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 04/10/2017 PDF icon Agenda (1.51 MB) File Minutes (27.21 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 03/13/2017 File Agenda (16.1 KB) File Minutes (26.37 KB)
Work Session Sat, 03/04/2017 File Agenda (14.38 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 02/13/2017 File Agenda (16.62 KB) File Minutes (26.85 KB)
Work Session Mon, 02/06/2017 File Agenda (14.71 KB)
Council Meeting Mon, 01/09/2017 File Agenda (16.56 KB) File Minutes (27.08 KB)
Trash Pickup
Cardboard Pickup
Trash Pickup
Cardboard Pickup
Trash Pickup
Trash Pickup
Trash Pickup
Archie Newberry
Cardboard Pickup
Trash Pickup
Trash Pickup
Trash Pickup
Council Work Session
Trash Pickup

Pages